Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

A little statistics for your info

Just want to share some statistics about my blog. The screenshot below is taken on 8th Nov 2006, Wednesday at 1:20pm (Singapore time). To date, there are 56355 pages viewed. Pretty self explanatory, so I’d just let the picture do the talking. Afterall, a picture speaks a thousand words.
 
Besides the number of pages viewed, I have also received many emails from people out there. There are no strangers in our Seiko watch community, just friends I haven’t met. If you have a question or message for me, my email address and MSN messenger is: thomazyeo@gmail.com
 
Thanks for stopping by.  
 

 
Leave a Reply

