Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Another Fraudulent Email

I think there’s a problem with the Internet today. I am having a hard time accessing the world wide web. Not sure what happened but it is definitely causing a ‘world wide wait’.
 
After some waiting, I managed to login to my Gmail account and the email below was waiting for me. I didn’t check its origin but I bet it came from Nigeria, the epicenter of these fraudulent emails.
 
No action needed, just press the ‘Report Spam’ button and off it goes to join the 1387 junk mails in the spam Folder. Yes bloody 1387 junk mails I have in my spam folder. LOL….

 

 
One response to “Another Fraudulent Email

Leave a Reply

