Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Wearing my GS today

There are times when I wear my Grand Seiko.

Wearing the SBGM001 today…


Cell phone shot

 
I enjoy looking at the dial of this GS. It is like wet paint that hasn’t dry up since the day I bought it. The hands and markers are so well polished that they look almost like mirror. The markers appear to be floating on the dial.  
 
 
One response to “Wearing my GS today

  1. Teck Hooi 08/03/2007 at 9:59 pm

    That\’s a nice watch. It is in my to-get-watch list. I have some questions about Grand Seiko SBGM003. Is there anyway I can get in touch with you using email? Thanx

Leave a Reply

