Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

agnes b military style (made by Seiko)

For those who like military style, here’s a nice agnes b watch that I came across on one of the watch fourms the other day.
 


Picture by unchai
 

After seeing the photo, I went to do some searching which led me to a site called "watch7-11" where I found the following info about the watch.
 
Model#: Y675-00F0 D
Diameter: 39mm
Diameter of crystal: 35mm
Crystal: curved Hardlex
WR: 10 bar
 
 
Here’s the caseback. That movement looks like a 7Sxx.

 
List price according to the site above is NT$9000 (Taiwan currency) or USD273.13.
    
agnes b watches are made by Seiko and I have seen them at the Seiko showroom here in Singapore. However, I don’t remember seeing this particular model. I did saw and handled this automatique GMT model though.
 

 

Leave a Reply

