Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Daniel Wu Seiko – SPL019

From the referring sites, I can see people coming to this site through Google and Yahoo searches. I can see the keywords they searched for and among the popular searches are phrases like "Daniel Wu watch" or "Daniel Wu Seiko". I guess people are trying to find out the model number of the Seiko that appeared in Daniel Wu’s ad and I realized I myself do not know what model it is.
 
Well, today, I saw the Daniel Wu ad on the newspaper and decided to find out the model number of that watch. Unfortunately, it wasn’t printed on the ad. I guess that’s why people are searching on Google.

 
Anyway, I went to a Seiko website to search for a watch that matches the one shown in the ad and this is what I found – SPL019.

 
And why do people call it "Daniel Wu Seiko"? According to the ad, this watch is selected by Daniel Wu himself. Here are the words printed on the ad:


Here’s the ad:
 

 

2 responses to “Daniel Wu Seiko – SPL019

  1. estrella 26/08/2008 at 1:45 am

    hola mi amorsote soy tu mayor admiradora de republica dominicana     espero conosorte algun dia att estrella

  2. estrella 26/08/2008 at 1:48 am

    besos te quiero mucho

Leave a Reply

