Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Another watch purchase – SNX431K

Wanted to purchase a SNX military styled Seiko a month ago but none of my contacts has stock on hand. Finally, K2 managed to get some and I went over to pick one up today.

I was presented with the black, green and beige versions. The black and beige ones are very nice and I decided to get the beige one since I already have the black dialed SUS. However, I have a feeling I will get the black one eventually.

There is also a blue dialed version with 24 hour markings in red. This version is not that popular though.


Click on the image to see full size picture

And here’s a brown NATO style strap that I got for the watch.

Watch and strap purchased from:

3 responses to “Another watch purchase – SNX431K

  1. Matthew Showell 18/12/2011 at 8:57 pm

    Hey Yeoman,
    I’ve been searching high-and-low for a Seiko SNX431K (Black Dial), and I was hoping that you might have eventually purchased it yourself, and might be willing to sell me yours, as they seem to have disappeared off the face of the earth!

    Thanks,

    Matt

  2. Matthew Showell 18/12/2011 at 8:58 pm

    Just checked your achieves and I guess you did- hope you’ll consider it!

    Matt

Leave a Reply

