Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Good things must come in a pair

The SCVS001 and SARB035 are two interesting watches that I would like to own. The SCVS001 is already in my collection (since November 2006) and I just have to work towards getting the SARB035.

Initially, I thought I could sell the SCVS001 to finance the SARB035 but I decided that good things must come in a pair. 

The case design is one of my favorite in the Mechanical line besides the SARB031. Both are classic design.

Here’s a picture of the SCVS001.


Click on  the image to see full size picture.
One response to “Good things must come in a pair

  1. Pingback: Pictures of the new SARB models « Yeoman's Weblog

Leave a Reply

