Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Part of my collection

Have not shown my collection for a long time. So this time, I have prepared a couple of Q&D cell phone shots of the watches inside my watch boxes.

The first box stores eight watches. Among them is a Credor Phoenix that you don’t see so often these days. People who own this watch became less active in watch forums (myself included) so you don’t see them being posted. The watch is of exceptional quality. It still amazes me whenever I look at it.
 


From left: 4S15 Diver, Credor Phoenix, Landmaster, 4S15 Brightz
 


From left: Flightmaster, 8L21 Brightz, Rolex Datejust, Reissued King Seiko
 

This box stores four watches and they are my Grand Seiko’s and the Marinemaster. I have a GS folding buckle for each GS but these days I prefer to keep things simple so a standard buckle will do.  

 
SBGR029 (above) and SBGM003


Marinemaster and SBGM001
 

I like this type of watch boxes because they keep the straps straight when I am not wearing the watches. Definitely pick up another one for my other watches.

2 responses to “Part of my collection

  1. eRwin 17/02/2009 at 12:10 pm

    such a great collection keep it up 🙂

  2. Yeoman 17/02/2009 at 4:52 pm

    Thanks eRwin.

Leave a Reply

