Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

My friend’s watch

Had dinner with two friends whom I haven’t seen for years. Did some catching up and also talked a little bit about watches. Both of them do not collect watches like me but hey, you can talk about watches with any person as long as he is a watch wearer.

One of them was wearing this Invicta 360 chronograph with day, date, month and world time feature. The other guy was wearing a casio digital watch. I didn’t drink beer this time so my cell phone shot of the Invicta turns out to be pretty sharp unlike the last time.

By the way, this is the first time I saw an Invicta watch.

Leave a Reply

