Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Watches of other collectors

Today, I will post some watches that belong to other people.

First, let me start with some from Mr. LT Tang who sent them to me by email. His watches include the Orient Sub, Seiko Atlas and two Casio’s.

 


 

Next, I have pictures of a Kinetic Landmaster and discontinued chronograph that belong to Mr. Badern. I saw these watches at the watchmaker’s shop recently and know they belong to Badern because I have seen him post the Landmaster on the SCWF before.
 


 

Leave a Reply

