Yeoman's Weblog (Archive)

This blog was migrated from http://yeomanseiko.spaces.live.com

Casio Alarm Clock and Calculator Combo

Casio makes lots of electronic products including digital cameras, digital and analog watches, pda’s, clocks as well as digital calculators.

Here’s a product that Casio made in the past and I don’t think they still make it today.

It’s a two-in-one alarm
clock and calculator. The calculator can credit card size and can be
removed from the chassis.

I think it is quite useful product. You can
put it beside your bed and have the alarm clock wake you up in the
morning. Some people like to make their watch purchase decision before they
sleep and they can use the calculator to convert JPY currency to SGD
while lying on the bed. 

I have seen digital alarm clock and FM radio combo but this is the first time I see a alarm clock and calculator combo.

+++++++++++++++++++++++

Seen at:

2 responses to “Casio Alarm Clock and Calculator Combo

  1. Ledudu 06/02/2013 at 4:40 pm

    Hello,
    I’m the owner of http://casio.ledudu.com.
    I miss this model.
    Would you mind selling (or giving it :)) to my museum ?
    Regards

    • Yeoman 06/02/2013 at 4:56 pm

      Sorry, this alarm clock is not mine and this was posted in 2008. No way to locate it. You can take the pictures if you want. 🙂

Leave a comment